Skip to content

The Band

[Electronic Press Kit Here]

T.H.E.T.I.S. – The Harmonic Equal To Internal Sound. The band was founded by guitarist Sky Jay and drummer Jesse Nathason in 2015, both multi-instrumentalists and fans of all genres of music. Later, vocalist Andy Chavez and bassist Bryce Giuliani, another multi instrumentalist, joined the line up. The music was a genre mash up of extremes, hence, Thetis, the mother of Achilles who had a unique ability to change shape. Since the final addition to the line up, the band continues to search for the sound that defines the name itself.

Sky Jay – Guitar
Jesse Nathason – Drums
Andy Chavez – Vocals
Bryce Giuliani – Bass